CJ Ballard Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, February 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Ronnie Glen Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Tony Bailey Friday, February 12, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Black Mountain Revival Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, February 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Box 'A Chocolates Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Matt Bizzell Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Andy Ferrell and Special Guest Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Laura Thurston Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Dane Page Friday, February 26, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Joseph Houck Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Sunday Open Jam (Scotts Birthday) Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, February 29, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Andy Ferrell Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Tony Bailey Friday, March 4, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Josh Perryman Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Ronnie Glen Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Matt Bizzell Friday, March 11, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Odesseus - A Bohemian Auditory Canvas Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 8:45pm to 11:45pm

Come snap your fingers to muted funky jazz sounds of this amazing local trio...

Joseph Houck Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, March 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Box 'A Chocolates Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Ian Feathers aka Red Face and Special Guests Friday, March 18, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

BANDam!! Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 8:45pm to 11:45pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Laura Thurston Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Tony Bailey Friday, March 25, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Andy Ferrell Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, March 27, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, March 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Jacob Johnson Band Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, April 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Ronnie Glen Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Black Mountain Revival Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 8:45pm to 10:45pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, April 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, April 25, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.