Open Mic Night Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Sound Travelers Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

King Bees Duo Friday, May 6, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Josh Perryman Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, tell some jokes, read a poem or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, May 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trout Unlimited Meeting Monday, May 9, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

This Frontier Needs Heroes Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

4-Legged Fridays with Watagua Humane Society Friday, May 13, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Shawn Hagan Friday, May 13, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Goodnight Texas Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, tell some jokes, read a poem or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

H.L. Ruth Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Dashboard Hula Boys Friday, May 20, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Jacob Johnson Band Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, tell some jokes, read a poem or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, May 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Camp Healing Waters Fly Tying Event Monday, May 23, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Laura Thurston Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Matt Bizzel Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Brooks Dixon Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Sunday Open Jam Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 4:45pm to 6:45pm

Wind down your weekend by letting the creative music flow. Sign up to play a few tunes solo, tell some jokes, read a poem or jump in on a group open jam with your friends at AMB.

Drink and Draw and Game Night Monday, May 30, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

6pm-close. Show us your creative side every Monday night! OR.... Play a classic board or card game with your friends over a pint of brew.

Trivia Tuesday Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Come in for Trivia tonight! Sign up as a team or alone at 7:30. Trivia starts at 8pm. Fabulous prizes of the drinkable variety!

Open Mic Night Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Come show us your talent! Sign up begin at 7 and show starts at 8pm. Talents of all sorts are welcome. Great prizes...one being AMB beer.

Laura Thurston Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Laura Thurston Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm